Schedule a Tour

2020 Holiday Hours

Easter 2020, Sunday, April 12
7:00 am-4:00 pm
Kids Club: 8:00am- 12:00pm

Memorial Day 2020, Monday, May 25
8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Childcare: 8:00 am – 12:00 pm​

Independence Day 2020, Saturday, July 4
8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Childcare: closed

Labor Day 2020, Monday, September 7
8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Childcare: 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

Thanksgiving Eve 2020, Wednesday, November 25
5:00 am – 8:00 pm
Childcare: 8:00 am- 12:00 pm, 4:00 pm- 8:00 pm

Thanksgiving Day 2020, Thursday, November 26
8:00 am – 12:00 pm
Childcare: 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

Christmas Eve 2020, Thursday, December 24
5:00 am – 3:00 pm
Childcare: 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

Christmas Day 2020, Friday, December 25
Club Closed

New Year’s Eve 2020, Thursday, December 31
5:00 am – 5:00 pm
Childcare: 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

New Year’s Day 2020, Friday, January 1
10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Childcare: 10:00 am – 2:00 pm

Contact us:

4415 Innovation Way | Allentown, PA 18109

Phone: 610-443-2221

Fax: 610-443-2115

Email:info@valleywellnesscenter.co

HOURS OF OPERATION

General Fitness

M-T 5AM-10PM; Fri 5AM-9PM; Sat; 6AM-9PM; Sun 8AM – 7PM

Sales Office Hours

Mon- Thurs 9AM-7PM;  Fri – Sun 9AM – 5PM

Green Room Salon and Spa

Mon/Thurs 10AM- 7PM ; Weds 10 AM- 6PM ; Fri 10AM-5PM; Sat/Sun 9AM-5PM
*Massages available after closing by appointment

Wellness Cafe 

Mon- Thurs  6:30AM-7:00PM ; Fri 6:30AM – 2PM ; Sat 8AM- 2PM ; Sun 9AM – 2PM

Outdoor Pool

(Memorial Day – Labor Day):
M- TH 10AM-8PM FRI 10AM-10PM SAT 9AM-10PM SUN 9AM-8PM
(Out of season)
M-F 10AM- 8PM; SAT 9AM-8PM; SUN 9AM-6PM

Kids Club

M-Th 8AM-12PM, 4PM-8PM; Fri 8AM-12PM, 4PM-7PM; Sat and Sun 8AM-12PM

Climbing Cove (Climbing cards available)

 M-F 4PM-7PM; Sat and Sun 11AM- 1PM